Coaches Page

Coaches Pic

Mike, Dino, Sil, and JT (with bball)

VARSITY

Sil Coccia – Varsity Head Coach and  Lady Dragon’s Basketball Program Director
sil@ladydragonbasketball.org  707-484-8940

Dino Minatta – Assistant Coach dino@ladydragonbasketball.org

Mark Burningham – Assistant Coach mark@ladydragonbasketball.org

JV
Jann Thorpe
jthorpe77@sbcglobal.net 707-280-2602
 
FRESHMAN
Mike Minigan
Mike@ladydragonbasketball.org 707-280-3070 (cell)
OPERATIONS
Tom Sours
tom@ladydragonbasketball.org